COTW
The Winged Dragon Of Ra free forum

When Normal Summoned, other cards and effects cannot be activated. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can pay Life Points so that you only have 100 left; this card gains ATK and DEF equal to the amount of Life Points paid. You can pay 1000 Life Points, then target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target.
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 6 on Thu Sep 17, 2015 3:46 pm
Banner Origin
ALL GFX CAME FROM IMMORTAL FIRE OWNER OF DDDA FROM WHICH THEY CAME FROM

Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:07 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sun 01 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 02 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 03 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 04 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 05 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 06 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 07 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 08 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 09 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 10 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 11 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 12 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 13 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 14 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 15 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 16 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 17 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 18 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 19 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 20 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 21 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 22 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 23 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 24 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 25 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 26 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 27 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 28 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 29 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 30 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 31 Jul 2018 

  •